University Bulletin 2017-2018

Print Bulletin Page

Board of Trustees

Board Member, Office County/Region Represented
Kay Ivey, ex officio President Governor, State of Alabama
Katherine Alexis Atkins Mobile
Chandra Brown Stewart Mobile
Scott A. Charlton Coffee and Crenshaw
E. Thomas Corcoran Baldwin and Escambia
Steven P. Furr Choctaw, Clarke and Washington
Robert D. Jenkins III United States at Large
Bettye R. Maye Marengo and Sumter
Arlene Mitchell, Secretary Mobile
Bryant Mixon State at Large
John M. Peek Butler, Conecuh and Covington
James H. Shumock, Vice Chair State at Large
Kenneth O. Simon, Chair pro tempore State at Large
Steven H. Stokes Henry and Houston
Michael P. Windom State at Large
James A. Yance State at Large