text only
University of South Alabama
  Home Index Search Directories Faq
Career Services
Home >> Calendar of Events
 
 
Calendar of Events
Event   Location Time and Date
     
Spring Semester      
       

Making Career Services Work For You

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Tuesday, January 29, 2008
3:00pm

       

Resume Development Seminar:  Write it Right!

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Thursday, January 31, 2008
3:00pm

       

February is Career Blitz!! Month

 

 

 

       

Resume Development Seminar:  Write it Right!

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Monday, February 11, 2008
12:00 noon

       

Interview Skills Seminar:  Putting Your Best “YOU” Forward

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Tuesday, February 12, 2008
4:00pm

       

Career Expo Success:  Learn How to Work a Career Fair

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Wednesday, February 13, 2008
3:00pm

       

Business Etiquette Seminar

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Thursday, February 14, 2008
2:00pm

       

Mock Interview Day

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Friday, February 15, 2008
9:00am  - 4:00pm

       

Spring Career Expo

 

Mitchell Center
Arena

Thursday, February 21, 2008
1:00pm – 4:30pm

       

Mock Interview Week 

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

February 25 – February 29, 2008

       

Linking Your Major To a Career

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Wednesday, March 5, 2008
1:00pm

       

Interview Skills Seminar:  Putting Your Best “YOU” Forward

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Wednesday, March 19, 2008
3:00pm

       

Resume Development Seminar:  Write it Right!

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Wednesday, March 26, 2008
2:00pm

       

Networking and Salary Negotiation:
Do You Know What You Are Worth?

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Thursday, March 27, 2008
3:00pm

       

Education Career Expo

 

Student Center
Ballroom

Friday, March 28, 2008
9:00am – 1:00pm

       

Linking Your Major To a Career

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Tuesday, April 1, 2008
1:00pm

       

Interview Skills Seminar:  Putting Your Best “YOU” Forward

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Tuesday, April 8, 2008
3:00pm

       

Resume Development Seminar:  Write it Right!

 

Career Services
2100 Meisler Hall

Thursday, April 10, 2008
3:00pm

       

Allied Health and Nursing Career Expo

 

USA Springhill Campus
1504 Springhill Avenue

Tuesday, April 15, 2008
10:00am – 2:00pm

 
 

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-6188
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: January 23, 2008 10:05 AM
http://www.southalabama.edu/careerservices/calendar.html

University of South Alabama