Contact Us


image placeholder

Mike Jacobs, DNS, RN, CHSE
Director, USA Simulation Program
Professor 

Office: (251) 445-9431
Cell:  (228) 806-7565
mjacobs@southalabama.edu

Alison Rudd

Alison Rudd, EdD, RN
Assistant Director, USA Simulation Program
Assistant Professor 

(251) 445-9506
arudd@southalabama.edu

 

Lori Moore

Lori Moore, MSN, FNP-BC, RN, CHSE

Assistant Director, USA Simulation Program

Standardized Patient Program

Instructor

(251) 445-9590
lmoore@southalabama.edu

Anjie Davis

Anjie Davis, EdD, MSN, RN, CN

Assistant Director, USA Simulation Program

Assessment and Evaluation

Assistant Professor 

(251) 445-9496
davis@southalabama.edu

farmerjoe

Joe Farmer, MSN, RN 

USA Simulation Program

Assistant Professor

(251) 445-9208

jfarmer@southalabama.edu

Terry Bowen

Terry Bowen, MS, BSN, RN

USA Simulation Program
Instructor

(251) 445-9497
tbowen@southalabama.edu

 HeadShot

Hannah Huffstutler, PA-C

USA Simulation Program

Instructor 

(251) 460-7288
hhuffstutler@southalabama.edu

 Headshot

Daniel Retzloff, MS-IS, CHSOS

USA Simulation Program

Systems Coordinator

 (251) 445-9590

dretzloff@southalabama.edu

 

Rebecca Thornton

Rebecca Thornton

USA Simulation Program

Simulation Technician

(251) 445-9207
rthornton@southalabama.edu