Philosophy Department Faculty

Faculty
Samuel Baker

Dr. Samuel Baker 
Assistant Professor

 

(251) 460-6248 ext. 2561 samuelbaker@southalabama.edu

Dr. T. Allan Hillman

Dr. T. Allan Hillman
Associate Professor

 

(251) 460-6248 ext. 2566
hillman@southalabama.edu
Dr. Anne Jeffrey

Dr. Anne Jeffrey
Assistant Professor

 

(251) 460-6248
ajeffrey@southalabama.edu
Dr. Eric J. Loomis

Dr. Eric J. Loomis
Associate Dean

 

(251) 460-7811
ejloomis@southalabama.edu
Dr. Kevin M. Meeker

Dr. Kevin M. Meeker
Professor and Chair 

 

(251) 460-6248 ext. 2562
kmeeker@southalabama.edu
Dr. Ted L. Poston

Dr. Ted Poston
Professor

 

(251) 460-6248 ext. 6511
poston@southalabama.edu
     
Staff    
Patsy Jordan Patsy Jordan
Department Secretary
(251) 460-6248
pjordan@southalabama.edu
     
Retired Faculty    
Dr. John C. Coker Dr. John C. Coker 
Retired Associate Professor 
 
Dr. Harold W. Baldwin Dr. Harold W. Baldwin 
Associate Professor
 
Susan Youngblood Dr. Susan Youngblood 
Assistant Professor