Asian Studies

Contact Us
Mara Kozelsky Mara Kozelsky (HY)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-7377 
mkozelsky@southalabama.edu
Dr. Zohair Husain Dr. Zohair Husain (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-7203
zhusain@southalabama.edu
Eric Loomis Eric Loomis (PHL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6248
ejloomis@southalabama.edu
Harrison Miller Harrison Miller (HY)
Professor
(251) 460-6210
hsmiller@southalabama.edu
Kevin Tsai

Kevin Tsai (MCLL)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6291
tsai@southalabama.edu


 Raj Chaudhury

S. Raj Chaudhury (Physics/ ILC)
Associate Professor


(251) 461-1888
schaudhury@southalabama.edu


Delwar Hossain

Delwar Hossain (COM)
Associate Professor


(251) 460-7203
zhusain@southalabama.edu



Hosik Min

Hosik Min (SY)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-7677
hmin@southalabama.edu