Latin American Studies

Contact Us
Dr. Laureen A. Fregeau

Laureen Fregeau (College of Ed)
Associate Professor

(251) 380-2619
lfregeau@southalabama.edu
Zoya Khan Zoya Khan (FLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
zkhan@southalabama.edu
Mark Moberg Mark Moberg (SY/AN/SW)
Professor
(251) 460-6912 
mmoberg@southalabama.edu
Frances Mujica Frances Mujica (GEO)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6381 
fcmujica@southalabama.edu
Roy Ryder Roy Ryder (GEO)
Professor
(251) 460-6381 
rryder@southalabama.edu
Terri Rice Terri Rice (FLL)
Senior Instructor
(251) 460-6291 
twrice@southalabama.edu
Dr. Brian S. Whitener

Brian Whitener (MCLL)
Assistant Professor

(251) 461-1458
bwhitener@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Isabel Brown (FLL)

ibrown@southalabama.edu