Marine Fisheries

Contact Us
Marcus Drymon Marcus Drymon (MAS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-7136 
mdrymon@southalabama.edu
Ken Heck Ken Heck (MAS)
Professor
(251) 460-6280 
kheck@southalabama.edu
William Patterson III William Patterson III (MAS)
Professor
(251) 460-7136
wpatterson@southalabama.edu
Sean Powers Sean Powers (MAS)
Chair, Professor
(251) 861-2187 
spowers@southalabama.edu
Robert Shipp Robert Shipp (MAS)
(251) 460-7136
rshipp@southalabama.edu
John Valentine John Valentine (MAS)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6280 
jvalentine@southalabama.edu