Music History and Literature

Contact Us
Andra Bohnet Andra Bohnet (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
abohnet@southalabama.edu
Keith Bohnet Keith Bohnet (MUS)
Events Coordinator
(251) 460-7116
abohnet@southalabama.edu
Matt Greenwood Matt Greenwood (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
mgreenwood@southalabama.edu
not pictured

Juan Jose Guttierez (MUS)

 
Mark Habib Mark Habib (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
habib@southalabama.edu
Patrick Imsand Patrick Imsand (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
pkimsand@southalabama.edu
Travis Jones

Travis Jones (MUS)
Instructor

(251) 460-6136 
 travisjones@southalabama.edu
Rebecca Mindock Rebecca Mindock (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6136
mindock@southalabama.edu
Laura Moore Laura Moore (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6136
lauramoore@southalabama.edu
Arie VandeWaa

Arie VandeWaa (MUS)
Instructor

(251) 460-6136
ajvandewaa@southalabama.edu
Jodi Graham Wood Jodi Graham Wood (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
jgwood@southalabama.edu