Spanish Language and Literature

Contact Us
not pictured Isabell Z. Brown (MCLL)

 
Kristy Britt Kristy Britt (MCLL)
Senior Instructor
(251) 460-6101 
kbritt@southalabama.edu
Roberto Robles-Valencia Roberto Robles-Valencia (MCLL)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6101 
robles@southalabama.edu
Dr. Brian S. Whitener

Brian Whitener (MCLL)
Assistant Professor

461-1458
bwhitener@southalabama.edu
Zoya Khan Zoya Khan (MCLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
zkhan@southalabama.edu
Federico Pérez-Pineda Federico Pérez-Pineda (MCLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6101 
perez@southalabama.edu
Jenny Faile Terry Rice (MCLL)
Instructor
(251) 460-6101 
twrice@southalabama.edu
Jenny Faile Jenny Faile (MCLL)
Instructor
(251) 460-6101 
jfaile@southalabama.edu