Student Representatives

Faculty Organization Committee Assignments

Student Representatives 2015-2016

Committee Student Representative
Evaluation  Emily Carder 
Heritage Jeremy Nott 
Skills Lab/Technology Agustina Colombo 
Student Faculty

Undergraduate - Abby Coker

Graduate - Felisa Washington 

Undergraduate Admissions and Progressions Anna Doswell 
Undergraduate Curriculum Zane Codey 
Graduate Admissions and Progressions Ashley Exum 
Graduate Curriculum Maribelle Mullen