Accounting Faculty

Click faculty image for their bios.

Chair    
J. Russel Hardin
J. Russel Hardin , Ph.D., CPA
MCOB 133
(251) 460-7410
rhardin@southalabama.edu
Professor Emeritus  
Jeanne Sylvestre
Jeanne Sylvestre
 
Professors    
 
Amelia A. Baldwin

MLRC  255
(251) 460-7374
baldwin@southalabama.edu

grant
C. Terry Grant, Ph.D., CPA
MLRC 254
(251) 414-8036
tgrant@southalabama.edu
J. Russel Hardin
J. Russel Hardin , Ph.D., CPA
MCOB 246C
(251) 460-7410
rhardin@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors  
Ko Cheng Hsu Ko Cheng Hsu, Ph.D., CPA
MLRC 253
(251) 460-6732
khsu@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Gregory Prescott Gregory L. Prescott, DBA, M.Acc., CPA, CMA, CFM MLRC 256
(251) 460-6409
gprescot@southalabama.edu
James Rich James Rich MLRC 247
(251) 460-6741
jrich@southalabama.edu 
Carol E. Vann Carol E. Vann, Ph.D., B.S., M.P.Acc. MLRC 251
(251) 414-8020
cvann@southalabama.edu

Instructors    
Ellen Madden Ellen Madden, CPA, CMA, MBA MLRC 252
(251) 460-6355
emadden@southalabama.edu

tiffany deroy Tiffany DeRoy, CPA, MAcc MLRC 248
(251) 460-6711
tderoy@southalabama.edu
Staff    
Sharon Lanier Sharon Lanier MLRC 246A
(251) 460-6144
slanier@southalabama.edu