Academic Affairs Policy Committee (AAPC)



Appointed: July 18, 2023

Committee Charge:

To coordinate academic policy changes with Academic

Affairs and the faculty

Dr. Harold Pardue - Committee Chair 2023-24 Academic Year

(Rotates annually between an Academic Dean and President of the Faculty Senate)

Chair Schedule

2023-24	Academic Dean
2024-25	Faculty Senate President
2025-26	Academic Dean
2026-27	Faculty Senate President

Faculty Senate Members

Donna Streeter	President
Christina Wassenaar	Vice President
Delaware Arif	Past President
Sinead Ni Chadhain	Chair, University Policies & Faculty Handbook Committee

Academic Deans

Harold Pardue	2021-2024	
Todd Andel	2022-2025	
Andrzej Wierzbicki	2023-2026	
Susan Gordon-Hickey	2024-2027	