Directors 2017-2018 Board of Directors
 
Athena Mendenhall Alexsondra Walker
President
Major: Business
Hometown: Grove Hill, AL

(251) 460-7144
jppresident@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: M&W 1-5pm; Th 11am-12pm; F 10am-2pm

briannakelley Brianna Kelley
Vice President
Major: Strategic Communication
Hometown: Monroeville, AL

(251) 460-7144
jpvicepresident@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: M 11am-12pm & 2-5pm; Tu 2-5pm; W 11am-12pm & 2-3pm; Th 10am-12pm; F 11am-12pm & 2-5pm

franceshawkins
Frances Hawkins
Treasurer
Major: Psychology and Communication
Hometown: Gulfport, MS

(251) 460-7144
jptreasurer@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: M 1-5pm; W 9am-3pm; F 12-2pm

shaunteldavis Shaunte'l Davis
Comedy Chair
Major: Nursing
Hometown: Mobile, AL

(251) 460-7144
jpcomedy@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: Monday &Wednesday 12pm
Committee Meeting Time: Wednesday @ 2 pm

  Vivian Staten
Marketing Chair
Major: Psychology
Hometown: Theodore, AL

(251) 460-7144
jpsocialmedia@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: M-W 2-3pm
Committee Meeting Hours: Thursday @5pm

 

Vacant
Membership Chair

 (251) 460-7144
jpmembership@southalabama.edu
lorettaburems Loretta Burems
Movies Chair
Major: Biology
Hometown: Birmingham, AL

(251) 460-7144
jpmovies@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: M, W, and Th 11am-12pm
Committee Meeting: Every other Wednesday/A week before each event

 
Will Riddick
Music Chair
Major: Communication
Hometown: Huntsville, AL

(251) 460-7144
jpmusic@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: Tu/Th 2-3:30pm
Committee Meeting: TBD

Asia Ross
Asia Ross
Special Events Chair
Major: Communication
Hometown: Dothan, AL
(251) 460-7144
jpspecialevents@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: W 9-10am, Th 8-9am, F 9-10am
Committee Meeting: Thursday @ 5pm

diamondbrundidge17
Diamond Brundidge
Talks & Topics Chair

Major: Exercise Science: Health & Wellness Concentration
Hometown: Pensacola, FL

(251) 460-7144
jptalks@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: Mondays from 12-3pm
Committee Meeting: Mondays @ 2:30pm

 
Vacant
Technical Chair
(251) 460-7144
jptech@southalabama.edu
jamescontratto17 James Contratto
Advisor
Associate Director, Student Activities
University Programs

(251) 460-7144
Contratto@southalabama.edu

buckleyfreeman17 Buckley Freeman
Advisor
Coordinator, University Programs

(251) 460-7144
BuckleyFreeman@southalabama.edu

jaysondavis17 Jayson Davis
Advisor
Graduate Assistant, University Programs
(251) 460-7144
JaysonDavis@southalabama.edu