Staff

Contact Us
John Adams
Photographer
(251) 380-2612 
jadams@southalabama.edu
Bernell Dorrough
Web Marketing Coordinator
(251) 470-1671
bdorrough@health.southalabama.edu
Jen Ekman
Interim Sr. Associate Director
(251) 415-1358
jekman@southalabama.edu
Ashley Givens
Public Relations Specialist II
(251) 470-1682
agivens@southalabama.edu
Alice Jackson
Public Relations Specialist II
(251) 460-6639
majackson@southalabama.edu
Bob Lowry
Interim Director
(251) 460-6211 
rlowry@southalabama.edu
Diane Nesmith
Executive Assistant I
(251) 460-6211 
dnesmith@southalabama.edu
Kim Partridge
Marketing Assistant
(251) 460-6622 
kebarnes@southalabama.edu
Jeb Schrenk
Associate Director
(251) 460-6633 
jebschrenk@southalabama.edu
Cynthia Huie-Smith
Secretary III
(251) 471-7262
crhuie@southalabama.edu
Bill Starling
Photographer
(251) 470-1682 
bstarling@health.southalabama.edu
Paul Taylor
Associate Director
(251) 470-1682 
ptaylor@southalabama.edu
Joy Washington
Associate Director
(251) 460-6638 
jwashing@southalabama.edu
Daniela Werner
Web Marketing Specialist
(251) 470-1671
dpwerner@health.southalabama.edu