USA Department of Psychology

People
Course Information
Academic Advising
Graduate Program
Clinic
Subject Pool
News
Psi Chi
Journal of Sports Behavior
Employment
USA Home


Faculty

 

  Areas of Interest Contact Information Email
Dr. Larry Christensen, Chair Depression, Diet & Mental Health 251-460-6371
lchriste@southalabama.edu
Dr. Charles Brown Perception, Comparative, Communication 251-460-6371
cbrown@southalabama.edu
Dr. Joseph Currier Trauma, Grief and Bereavement, Military Veterans, Psychology of Religion and Spirituality, Psychotherapy 251-460-7819
jcurrier@southalabama.edu
Dr. Joshua Foster Social Psychology, Personality, Relationships 251-460-6548
foster@southalabama.edu
Dr. Ben Hill Neuropsychology, Clinical Psychology 251-460-6371
bdhill@southalabama.edu
Dr. Elise Labbe'-Coldsmith Clinical Psychology, Pediatric Psychology, Health & Sports Psychology, Psychology of Spirituality and Religion 251-460-7149
elabbe@southalabama.edu
Dr. Jennifer Langhinrichsen-Rohling Juvenile & Family Violence, Relationships, Clinical Psychology 251-460-6371
jlr@southalabama.edu
Dr. Martin L. Rohling Neuropsychology, Clinical Psychology 251-460-6371
mrohling@southalabama.edu
Dr. Jack Shelley-Tremblay Cognitive Neuroscience, Psychophysiology 251-460-6883
jstremblay@southalabama.edu
Dr. Lisa Turner Developmental, Juvenile & Family Violence 251-460-6371
laturner@southalabama.edu
Dr. Mark Yates Cognitive Psychology 251-460-7872
myates@southalabama.edu
Dr. Kim Zlomke Clinical Psychology, Clinical Child/Pediatric Psychology 251-460-6371
zlomke@southalabama.edu
Dr. Laura Powell Distance Education, Teaching of Psychology 251-460-6371
lpowell@southalabama.edu
Dr. Timothy Slattery Visual cognition, language, lexical procession, vision, eye movements 251-460-6371
slattery@southalabama.edu
Dr. Phillip N. Smith Suicide, Interpersonal Theory of Suicide, Depression, & Trauma 251-460-6371
pnsmith@southalabama.edu
[Home] [People] [Course Info] [Grad Program] [Clinic] [Subject Pool] [News] [Psi Chi] [Sports Behavior] [Employment] [USA Home]
© 2008 University of South Alabama Department of Psychology