Sponsored Projects Administration

Staff

  SPA Staff
  • Gina Hedberg
    Director
    Administration Building , 200
    Telephone: (251) 460-7888
    FAX: (251) 414-8296
    ghedberg@southalabama.edu
  • Steve Croft
    Associate Director
    Administration Building , 200
    Telephone: (251) 460-6456
    FAX: (251) 414-8296
    scroft@southalabama.edu
  • Deborah Musgrove
    Sponsored Programs/Grants Administration Analyst
    Administration Building 200
    Telephone: (251)460-7888
    FAX: (251) 414-8296
    dmusgrove@southalabama.edu
  • Kathy Cunningham
    Grants Administration Specialist II
    Administration Building , 200
    Telephone: (251) 460-7888
    FAX: (251) 414-8296
    kcunningham@southalabama.edu
  • Anita Kirkland
    Grants Administration Specialist I
    Administration Building , 200
    Telephone: (251) 460-7888
    FAX: (251) 414-8296
    akirkland@southalabama.edu
  • Karmen Holmes
    Secretary V
    Administration Building , 200
    Telephone: (251) 460-6456
    FAX: (251) 414-8296
    kholmes@southalabama.edu

Director

Gina Hedberg

Gina Hedberg
Phone: (251) 460-7888
ghedberg@southalabama.edu
University of South Alabama
Mobile Alabama 36688-0002