University Bulletin 2022-23

Print Bulletin Page

Officers of Administration

Bulletin Page Content

Name Title 
Josiah (Jo) Robins Bonner, Jr., BS President
G. Owen Bailey, BS, MHA  Senior Associate Vice President for Medical Affairs and Chief Executive Officer of USA Health
Joél Lewis Billingsley, PHD Interim Chief Diversity, Equity
and Inclusion Officer
Lynne U. Chronister, BA, MPA Vice President for Research and
Economic Development
Kristin Daniels Dukes, JD General Counsel
Joel W. Erdmann, BS, MED, PHD  Director of Athletics
Andrea M. Kent, BS, MED, PHD   Provost and Executive Vice President
Nick Lawkis, BS, MPA Executive Director for Governmental Relations
John V. Marymont, MD, MBA Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the College of Medicine
Michael A. Mitchell, BA, MED, PHD  Vice President for Student Affairs and
Dean of Students
Laura Anne Schratt, BBA, MBA, CIA Executive Director of Internal Audit
and Chief Financial Compliance Officer
Polly Dixon Stokley, BS, CPA Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
Margaret M. Sullivan, BA, MS  Vice President for Development
and Alumni Relations