Alumni Board

Alumni Board

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Jeb Shell

Jeb Shell


image placeholder

Holle Briskman
Vice President


 Doug Whitmore Doug Whitmore

Mike Diehl

Mike Diehl
Immediate Past President


image placeholder Karen Edwards
Executive Director


National Alumni Association Board Nominations

The Association's board of directors is composed of dedicated alumni who establish policies and set goals to encourage the more than 69,000 South Alabama graduates to support the Association and participate in its activities. We welcome your input and encourage you to nominate individuals who you feel have leadership qualities. Terms on our board begin in September 2015. The members and executive committee will be elected by the Association at the September 2015 Annual Meeting. Before submitting your nomination, please discuss the position with the nominee. The deadline for receipt of nominations is Monday,  May 2, 2015. Click here to review the nomination form.