Research Methods

Contact Us
Sam Fisher Dr. Sam Fisher (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6725
sfisher@southalabama.edu
David Bowers Dr. David Bowers (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-7095
dbowers@southalabama.edu
Dr. Scott Liebertz Scott Liebertz (PSC/CJ)
Professor
(251) 460-7216
sliebertz@southalabama.edu
Dr. Thomas Shaw Dr. Thomas Shaw (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-8025
tshaw@southalabama.edu
Dr. Corina Shulze Dr. Corina Shulze (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-8025
cschulze@southalabama.edu
Dr. Roma Hanks Dr. Roma Hanks (SY/AN/SW)
Chair
(251) 460-6347
rhanks@southalabama.edu
Dr. Kenneth Hudson Dr. Kenneth Hudson (SY/AN/SW)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6347
ckhudson@southalabama.edu
Dr. Kenneth Hudson Michael Hollingsworth (PSC/CJ) (251) 460-7161
mhollingsworth@southalabama.edu
Dr. Kenneth Hudson Philip Habel  (251) 460-7161
habel@southalabama.edu
Dr. Kenneth Hudson Sarah Koon-Magnin (251) 460-7161
koon-magnin@southalabama.edu
Dr. Kenneth Hudson S.E Costanza (251) 460-7193
scostanza@southalabama.edu